20190125 DSC 0434 2
20190125 DSC 0434 2

People

Staff

Administrative Staff

Dr. Kimberly F. Keith

Executive Director

253-571-7747

kkeith@hilltopartists.org

Read Dr. Keith’s bio here


Katy Evans

Deputy Director

253-571-7720

katy@hilltopartists.org

Learn more about Katy here


Louise Cooper

Grants Manager

lcooper@hilltopartists.org


Donna Costi

Accounting Manager

253-571-7692

dcosti@hilltopartists.org


Monique Simkova

Events & Administrative Manager

253-571-7670

msimkova@hilltopartists.org

Jason Lee Staff

Greg Piercy

Operations Manager

253-571-7690

gpiercy@hilltopartists.org


Jason Mouer

Hot Shop Manager

253-571-7738

jmouer@hilltopartists.org


Jessica Hogan

Team Production/After-School Manager

253-571-7761

jhogan@hilltopartists.org


Sasha Tepper-Stewart

Arts Connect Program Manager

253-442-3751

sashat@hilltopartists.org


Kathy Anderson

Outreach Manager

253-571-7739

kanderson@hilltopartists.org


Samantha Scalise

Bead Instructor, Daytime

sscalise@hilltopartists.org


James Downey

Assistant Instructor, After-School/Production

jdowney@hilltopartists.org


Luis Sanchez

Bead Instructor, Ford Middle School

lsanchez@hilltopartists.org


Coleman Anderson

Bead Instructor, After-School/Production

canderson@hilltopartists.org


Trenton Quiocho

Assistant Instructor, Friday Team

tquiocho@hilltopartists.org

Wilson Staff

Tony Sorgenfrei

Program Manager/Teaching Artist

253-571-6168 or 6155

tonys@hilltopartists.org


Jessica Landau

Teaching Artist

253-571-6155


Cathy Chase

Wilson CTE Partner

Hot Shop Manager

253-571-6168

cchase3@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Jp Avila

President

Associate Professor of Art & Design

Pacific Lutheran University


Bill Ryberg

Treasurer

Vice President for College Advancement

Tacoma Community College


Doug Page

Secretary

Executive Director of Gift Planning

Office of Advancement

Pacific Lutheran University

DIRECTORS

Sydney Bersante

Former Market President

CHI Franciscan


Sharon Chambers-Gordon

Realtor/Broker

Windermere Partner Professionals


Forrest Griek. Ed. D.

Director of Labor Relations & Whole Educator Support

Tacoma Public Schools


John Viglo

Director, Emergency Services

Mary Bridge Children’s Hospital


LaTasha Wortham

Regional Relations Manager

Tacoma Public Utilities

lwortham@hilltopartists.org


Ann Zenczak

Community Volunteer

HONORARY DIRECTOR

Dale Chihuly

Co-Founder, Hilltop Artists

Chihuly Studio


DIRECTORS EMERITI

Winn Archambeau-Muñoz


Dan Barkley (1946 – 2017)

Retired Associate Superintendent

Tacoma Public Schools


David N. Boyd

Retired Executive Director, King Center

Pierce County Housing Commissioner


Cathy Bryan (1934 – 2014)

Professional Actor


Richard Moe, Chair (1928 – 2018)

Retired Dean, Futures Advisory Council

Pacific Lutheran University


Sandra Reilley, M.D.


Michael Sullivan

Principal and Historian

Artifacts Consulting, Inc.


ADVISORY DIRECTOR

Angel Blanford

Blanford Law